Honorary professors

Hon.-Prof. Dr. jur. Wolfgang Baumann

Hon.-Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Peter Bartelmus

Hon.-Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Johannes-Georg Bischoff vBP, StB

Hon.-Prof. Dr. jur. Jörg Bornheimer

Hon.-Prof. Jürgen Brandt, Richter am Bundesfinanzhof
   Chair of Taxation and Finance

Hon.-Prof. Dr. jur. Hans-Ulrich Eckert

Hon.-Prof. Dr. jur. Heinz Gester †

Hon.-Prof. Dr. rer. oec. Oliver Linssen
   Chair of Information Systems and Operations Research

Hon.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stephan Ramesohl
   Wuppertal Institute for Climate, Environment and Energy

Hon.-Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Eva Stibi, WP/StB
   Chair of Auditing and Accounting

More information about #UniWuppertal: