Prof. Dr. Claus Ahrens
   Chair of Private Law, esp. Private Business Law
Prof. Dr. Winfried Bausback
   Chair of Public Law - esp. European and International Business Law
Prof. Dr. André Betzer
   Chair of Finance and Corporate Governance
Prof. Dr. Stefan Bock
   Chair of Information Systems and Operations Research
Prof. Dr. Werner Bönte
   Chair of Industrial Economics and Innovation
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Braukmann
   Chair of Business Education, Entrepreneurship Education and Didactics
Prof. Dr. Christian Bredemeier
   Chair for Applied Economics
Prof. Dr. Dirk Briskorn
   Chair of Production and Logistics
Prof. Dr. Nils Crasselt
   Chair of Managerial Accounting
Prof. Dr. Stefan Diestel
   Chair of Work and Organisational Psychology
Prof. Dr. Michael Fallgatter
   Chair of Human Resource Management and Organisation
Prof. Dr. Manfred Fischedick
   Homepage of the professorship
Prof. Dr. Hans Frambach
   Research Area Microeconomics and History of Economic Thought
Prof. Dr. Ina Garnefeld
   Chair of Service Management
Prof. Dr. Hendrik Jürges
   Chair of Health Economics
Prof. Dr. Falko Jüßen
   Chair of International and Regional Economics
Prof. Dr. Sebastian Kluckert
   Chair of Public Law
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Lambert T. Koch
   Chair of Entrepreneurship, Innovation and Transformation
Prof. Dr. Juliane Köberlein-Neu
   Chair of Health Services Research and Health Economic Evaluation
Prof. Dr. Tobias Langner
   Chair of Marketing
Prof. Dr. Christian Lohmann
   Homepage of the professorship
Prof. Dr. Claudia Neugebauer, StBin.
   Homepage of the professorship
Prof. Dr. Uta Pigorsch
   Chair of Econometrics
Prof. Dr. Kerstin Schneider
   Chair of Taxation and Finance
Prof. Dr. Uwe Schneidewind
   Innovation management and sustainability
Prof. Dr. Marco Staake
   Chair of Civil and Corporate Law
Prof. Dr. Dirk Temme
   Chair for Empirical Economic and Social Research
Prof. Dr. Stefan Thiele
   Chair of Auditing and Accounting
Prof. Dr. Christine Volkmann
   Chair of Entrepreneurship and Economic Development
Prof. Dr. Vera Winter
   Chair of Management in Health Care
Prof. Dr. Peter Witt
   Chair of Technology and Innovation Management
Prof. Dr. Stephan Zielke
   Walbusch-Endowed Chair for Multi-Channel-Management

More information about #UniWuppertal: